ITIPORT CREDIT CO-OPERATIVE LTD 83A Kampong Bahru Road Singapore 169379

Tel: 6278 6504 Fax: 6272 8192
E-mail: citiport1@citiport.org.sg Website: www.citiport.org.sg
UEN: S25CS0003C

15 May 2018

TO ALL MEMBERS

INTERNAL AUDITORS ELECTION 2018

Result of election held during the 93rd AGM on 11 May 2018.

Attendance : 756
Total votes cast : 750
Valid votes : 690
Spoilt votes : 60

NAME	VOTES	TERM
R Pannirselvam	450	1 year
Ramasamy Chandrasegaran	440	1 year
Viseikumaran T	309	1 year
R P Raman	300	Not Elected

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

C Subramaniam Hon Secretary

C.S. Mairan.